Outfit of the Day

OOTD: Odd Summer Pair

I absolutely adore this dress! I got it in Divisoria for only 200 pesos. Great steal right? I was wearing a different pair of shoes earlier that day but, since my feet was hurting, I decided I should just settle with this comfortable flats.

 

529731_604960966184431_1988208504_n

1 thought on “OOTD: Odd Summer Pair”

  1. Howdy very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .
    . I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I’m glad to find a lot of helpful information right here within the
    submit, we want work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

