My Week in Photos, Travel

My Week in Photos: Ilocos Escapade

IMG_3854

Words cannot fully express my vacation in the beautiful and historic city of Ilocos Sur, Philippines. The first time I went there, I was only 4 years old so I didn’t really appreciate the place that much. But now, during my stay there, I realized how great Ilocos is. Here are a couple of photos that shows the highlights of my vacation.

The Farmhouse   

IMG_3859

Brgy. Lagatit Tobaco Farm and Hiking

???????????????????????????????

DSC00709

IMG_3963

DSC00734

Jeepney Ride to the Beach – Seabed

IMG_20130330_095437

IMG_4070

IMG_4073

IMG_4334

???????????????????????????????

Hundred-Year-Old Houses in Vigan

IMG_20130330_202057

IMG_20130330_202717

Simply fascinating…

Sadly enough, days pass by so quickly and may vacation in Ilocos quickly came to an end. If given another chance, I would definitely go back and visit this beautiful place.

2 thoughts on “My Week in Photos: Ilocos Escapade”

Leave a Reply

