Lifestyle, My Week in Photos

Today is an Adventure!

For an introvert like me, anything that happens outside my normal routine is considered an adventure.

Recently I started a series on my Instagram called “Today’s adventures” where I post the highlights of my day. It’s no secret that I have been very stressed the past weeks because it’s all I ever talk about especially on my Twitter. This is probably the reason why I started doing this, I find that it takes my mind off of things and helps me focus on the good things that happens to my day rather than the bad ones.

Basically, these days are my escape. And it’s just fitting to share them here in my blog.

katsu cafe

katsu cafe 2

calle galleria

This was set up at our college lobby and I got intrigued by it. Seriously, the students are really talented! I hope I could also make a model this good. I’ve always wanted to make one.

calle galleria 2

soya bar

soyabar2

I have to say, this has got to be the best taho I have ever tasted. It has coffee!!!

snow creme

Yeah, I know. Most of these adventures involved a lot of food. What better way to deal with stress other than food, right? 😛

I didn’t include all of the posts here, go check out my Instagram to see more! 🙂  Anyway, I hope you guys had a great week!

Til next time!

esigELLE

Leave a Reply

