Fashion, Outfit of the Day

Style Diary: Pose for the Camera

I’m not good in front of the camera.

There I said it.

Whenever I’m shooting these OOTD pictures I always do the same poses. I feel awkward. I’m more comfortable being behind the camera instead. This is also the reason why I usually have a single photo for my OOTDs.

Not So Fabulous1

This time though, I was fooling around with my friends after a stressful day and asked them to take a picture for my OOTD. I don’t know what got into me, but after that first photo where I do the usual hands-on-hips pose my friend just continued shooting which and I just made various movements. I just had fun with it and not caring what I would look like. I liked most of the shots, actually. The others were either blurred or “for my eyes only” haha.

Not So Fabulous2

Not So Fabulous2

Do you have signature poses?

wpid-esigelle.png

2 thoughts on “Style Diary: Pose for the Camera”

    1. It was awesome, though I’m not sure when I’ll be able to do that again haha. I’m quite shy, which is why I usually take my OOTD photos at a place where there are no other people πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

