Uncategorized

The LOVE/HATE Tag

love

Thank you Joana for the tag! I’m on a roll with these tag/award posts, hope you enjoy them as much as I do πŸ™‚

The rules are simple: list 10 things you love, 10 things you hate and pass it on by tagging up to 10 people.

Here are things I LOVE, in no particular order. These are the ten that I could think on top of my head.

  1. Personalized gifts
  2. Latte
  3. Mountain Climbing/Hiking
  4. Weddings
  5. Strawberries & Blueberries
  6. Chocolates
  7. Me time (reading, surfing, watching movies, blogging :D)
  8. Mysteries/puzzles
  9. Makeup
  10. Arts and Crafts

I agree with Joana that HATEΒ is such a strong word.. I prefer to use dislike πŸ™‚Β Even so, listing these down was quite difficult as I never really think about these things.

  1. Cat calling
  2. Crowded places
  3. Public speaking
  4. Arrogance
  5. Seaweed
  6. Spammers
  7. Awkward situations (which, for a girl like me, always happens)
  8. Bitter foods
  9. Long lines
  10. Stress

There you have it! Again, thank you for tagging me Joana! Now, I tag you guys:Β Gweni from G Beauty,Β Sophie from So Sophie Lee,Β Ashley from Jerseygirl1216Β andΒ Darly from DarlyDarly! I’m excited to see yours!

‘Til next time lovelies!

esigELLE

2 thoughts on “The LOVE/HATE Tag”

Leave a Reply

