Thoughts

Tag! You’re It! Blogging Questions

TAG! YOU'RE IT!

Of course, how convenient 🙂 I was thinking of what to post for today for the Blogging Mojo Challenge when I remembered this… a tag post! Thank you Louise for tagging me ❤ She blogs fashion, lifestyle, food and reviews! Check out her awesome blog over here.

For this tag there are a few questions about blogging… Let’s get to it!

How did you get into blogging?

About four years ago, my creative writing professor required us to create our own blog where we have to post our works for his class. He actually recommended wordpress first, but I found it a bit confusing to use so I started using tumblr. A few years later I finally switched to wordpress and I’m glad I did! Since then I started posting articles and my thoughts… then DIYs, OOTDs and Nail Arts. Now here I am!

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

I don’t consider myself pro at blogging, but the best advice for bloggers (new or old) is just be yourself. Your blog is your world, and you can do anything you want with it. It doesn’t have to fall into a specific category. You don’t have to be like the “bigger” bloggers out there. Don’t be sad that your stats are low. Just enjoy blogging. 🙂

What would be your dream campaign?

My dream campaign would be anything that will inspire. It may be inspiring people to create art… love herself.. be confident… live adventurously.. anything. As long as the campaign will be able to touch people’s hearts and motivate them.

Do you have a plan for your blog?

I’m currently starting to brand my blog, which I have absolutely no idea how to do. LOL But I’m working on it! I also want to make this blog more lively thus the Blogging Mojo Challenge where I have to post every single day for a month so I can train myself to post often.

…and that’s it! I’m tagging everyone!! Please let me know if you decide to do this tag 🙂

esigELLE

Leave a Reply

