Apps, Games, Reviews

Current Fave: That Level Again (Puzzle Game)

I have always been a fan of puzzle games. They are the ones that I enjoy the best mostly because I like the thrill it gives when I solve them. Isn’t it a great feeling when you solve one without hints?

According to the app description, That Level Again is:

A small logic game where all levels are the same but ways to win are not
You are in the room with spikes, platform, a button and a door. Seems easy, doesnt it?

• 64 non-unique levels
• 64 unique ways to win
• And anew immortal hero that rises from the dead
• Easter eggs

I really enjoy this game because it’s not like the usual escape games where you have to utilize in game elements in order to solve the puzzle. It’s ridiculously simple but difficult enough to really make you think of ways to solve them. I get stuck on some levels which makes me stop playing (I don’t like using hints) but then when I get back to it and try again I discover that the solution is really easy… yet witty!

I don’t want to spoil it for you so just download the app and try it for yourself! It seems like several people really enjoyed it because a part two of this is already out 🙂 See it here.

What are other puzzle games should I try?

wpid-esigelle.png

Leave a Reply

