Graphic Art

Caramelle Designs! Social Media Buttons

I don’t know if you notice, but I change my blog design A LOT. It’s something that I’m very picky with so I always feel the need to change it up. This time though I am quite pleased with it. Hopefully it will last long 😝

caramelle designs!

I’ve had my share of design experience at school. Thanks to my high school, I was taught Photoshop early on and it was quite an advantage as I went on to college. But right now I’m mostly using a recent discovery, Canva. It is an online graphic design software which is very easy to use! I use it for a lot of projects and also for my blog titles.

I’m kind of inspired in designing social media buttons at the moment, mainly because they are quite easy to make. Plus, we all know how important it is to have social media buttons on your blog for people to follow! Here are the social media buttons I created using it and I like it very much! If you want, I’m willing to share it.. Just tell me and I’ll send it over through email 🙂

2345761

I’m also willing to design a new one for you if you like…for FREE! Comment below or contact me on Twitter and Instagram. You can also email me at elleescobia@gmail.com I’ll only be able to do a few though. I haven’t got lots of free time unfortunately.

Hope you like them!

esigELLE

2 thoughts on “Caramelle Designs! Social Media Buttons”

  1. Hey lovely!

    I love your blog design! Your social media links are so cute! I wish I had the patience and talent to do that!

    Sarah xx

    thingssarahloves.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

