Outfit of the Day

Style Diary: Lookin’ Fierce

Let’s just say I pretty much enjoyed this OOTD shoot.

Fierce Enough 02

First of all, even though we were at the mall there were not many people around where we shot these so I wasn’t feeling awkward at all. Second, we were just at a magazine event so I guess I was inspired and thought I was in a magazine shoot! Also, there’s something about wearing those boots that made me feel very confident. I don’t know. I just loved it! We ended up taking a lot of pictures.

Fierce Enough 01

Yes, I paired black and brown. This is what I love about LBDs. You can pair it with almost anything!

Fierce Enough 04

I regret not wearing red lipstick.. It would definitely complete this look. Fun fact: I actually wore a similar dress in a past OOTD, but in different color. 🙂

Fierce Enough 03

…and of course, let’s not forget the signature pose 🙂

Fierce Enough 05

Huge thanks to my friend Momo for taking these photos! Check out her blog right here. By the way, I also made a quick vlog about the event I was referring to.. click here to watch it!

wpid-esigelle.png

Leave a Reply

