Uncategorized

You Probably Instagrammed These As Well…

If you also follow Kamogelo’s blog, From 18 to Life, you might’ve seen her post calledย 5 Things We Have All Instagrammed. I’ve read it and realized, I did have those pictures! I was inspired to write my own post about it and share my take on the five things we all Instagram!

top instagram photos

#1 Coffee

Cafe Latte & Moringaccino YAAAAS #HillcrestWellnessCafe

A post shared by Carmela Escobia (@melaescobia) on


#2 Your City

Good morning. ๐ŸŒ…

A post shared by Carmela Escobia (@melaescobia) on


#3 A Deep Quote

Note to self

A post shared by Carmela Escobia (@melaescobia) on


#4 Sunset

Where I spent summer…

A post shared by Carmela Escobia (@melaescobia) on


#5 Something Healthy

Today's adventure: Enjoying #ilovesoyabar's Soy Nachos with @irishkayemamaril #foodtrip #centris #onethirdchunindate

A post shared by Carmela Escobia (@melaescobia) on


If I can add to this list, I’d definitely say we have all Instagrammed these too: pets and before & after shots of a haircut. Amirite? ๐Ÿ™‚ See more of my pics on IG right here!

Have a great day sweeties!

esigELLE

8 thoughts on “You Probably Instagrammed These As Well…”

Leave a Reply

