Fashion, Outfit of the Day

Style Diary: Often

I’m back with another style diary post!! YAAS.

Lately, I find myself grabbing the same clothing item whenever I go out – which is fine by me because I love those items – but bad for style diary posts. Nevertheless,

Here’s another style diary post! Yay!

You might find something familiar about this look. Yes. The cardigan is the same one I wore here and the skirt is the same one I wore here.

looksfamiliar02

Having limited clothing items is totally okay.. You don’t have to have the brand new and latest ones. If anything, it inspires creativity by mixing and matching!

esigELLE

Leave a Reply

