Outfit of the Day

Style Diary: Ready for Combat

Let’s take a break from the #adulting stuff… we’ll keep today’s post light with a style diary!

I was going through the boxes again (which by the way is still a mess) and found the boots along with my other old stuff. Now if you’ve spent quite a bit of time browsing through outfits in Instagram and Pinterest you’d see a lot of gorgeous ones that features combat boots. An idea came to me and I knew I had to try and style it.

I couldn’t think of anything in my wardrobe that would look good with the boots. Then I saw the top from my sister’s closet and the pants from my cousin’s and voila! The perks of having other girls (your size) in the house.

I really like this outfit so much I’ve worn it more than twice now.

That’s it for now! I’m not sure what to post next, unless something inspires me it might be another style diary post again. I have a lot of backlogs for that 🙈

Til next week!

Elle

1 thought on “Style Diary: Ready for Combat”

Leave a Reply

