Games

Games! Haiku Games Puzzle Adventure

 

In my previous posts, I have shared a few puzzle games that I liked. I am constantly looking for more.. In fact I have played several escape room apps. That’s when Haiku Games came up in my recommended games.

Unlike other adventure puzzle games where you mostly find hidden items, they mostly make adventure escape games. You really have to find clues and figure out locks and codes. I like that they have stories as well. They make it more interesting. 

If you want a puzzle game to pass the time I think this is a good one to play. It’s not very complicated to the point of making your head hurt but not too easy either.

Check out Haiku Games here!

Click here if you’re interested to see what other games I liked. Until next time!

Elle

Leave a Reply

